Petit hôtel Venise Rialto

| Comme un petit hôtel avec vue sur le Grand Canal et près du Pont du Rialto à Venise

Situation

Sur la Riva del Carbon, dans le quartier de Saint-Marc, une ancienne résidence des doges Homele le petit hôtel Palazzo Bembo, confortable demeure gothique dans le centre historique de Venise avec vue sur le Grand Canal et le Pont du Rialto.

Le Palazzo Bembo vous offre des émotions uniques, dans des pièces aux atmosphères de rêve qui conservent encore aujourd'hui des décors authentiques, de précieuses aquarelles du XIXe siècle et de splendides objets en verre de Murano.   

À deux pas de l'entrée du Palazzo Bembo se dresse le pont du Rialto, l'âme de Venise, animé par le célèbre marché aux poissons, de vieilles boutiques et étals ; un lieu extraordinaire, fourmillant de bars, restaurants et de bistrots où la soirée commence par un apéritif typiquement vénitien, le spritz.

Venise B&B

De plus, nez à nez avec le pont du Rialto et son célèbre marché, vous vous trouvez à deux pas de Ca’ Farsetti, palais d'art vénitien et byzantin du XIIe siècle et actuellement siège de la mairie. Vous êtes également tout près du Théâtre Goldoni, où sont joués en serbe un large éventail de spectacles de Carlo Goldoni auteur de comédies, de William Shakespeare et d'Eduardo de Filippo.

Où sommes-nous

Le Palazzo Bembo se trouve sur la Riva del Carbon aux numéros 4793 - 4785, sur le Grand Canal, face au ponton de la ligne 1 , de l' Alilaguna Orange Ligne de Rialto et de la gare de taxis. L'arrêt des ligne 2 de Rialto se trouve à deux pas de l'hôtel. Les vaporettos 1 et 2 desservent également l'arrêt devant la gare ferroviaire de Santa Lucia, et de Piazzale Roma.

L'Alilaguna Ligne Orange est le bateau public qui va directement à l'aeroport Marco Polo de Venise.

La Place Saint-Marc est à 5 minutes à pied. Durant la promenade, vous apprécierez d'autres itinéraires splendides tels que les Mercerie, parcours très fréquenté pourvu de magasins, qui relie Rialto à la Place Saint-Marc. Ici, vous attend le meilleur et mieux encore, des boutiques aux vitrines fantastiques, des plus belles œuvres d'artisanat de Murano aux plus spectaculaires lignes architecturales du Palais des Doges, et de l'imposant Campanile.

Palazzo Bembo
Riva del Carbon, 4793 - 4785 | 30124 - Venise, Italie
Enjoy the live beautiful view from our Lounge
Palazzo Bembo | Riva del Carbon, 4793 - 4785 | 30124 - Venice, Italy | Tel. +39.041.2413683 Fax +39.041.2413804
VAT 03312280278 | info@palazzobembo.com | Privacy policy
Palazzo Bembo Riva del Carbon, 4793 - 4785 | 30124 - Venise, Italie Tel. +39.041.2413683 Fax +39.041.2413804 info@palazzobembo.com

Small hotel Venice Rialto

| Like a small hotel with view on Grand Canal and near Rialto Bridge in Venice

Location

Located on Riva del Carbon, in the San Marco district, an old Doge's residence is home to the little hotel Palazzo Bembo, a comfortable gothic residence in the historic center of Venice, with a view of the Grand Canal and the Rialto Bridge.

Palazzo Bembo offers unique experiences in rooms with dreamy atmospheres that still have some of the original furniture, some precious water colors from the nineteenth century and gorgeous Murano glass objects.

Just a few steps from Palazzo Bembo, you will find Rialto, the heart of Venice, enlivened by the famous fish market, old shops and market stalls; an extraordinary place, rich with pubs and restaurants where the evening starts with the traditional Venetian cocktail, the spritz.

Venezia B&B

In addition to being face to face with the Rialto Bridge and its infamous market, you're just a few steps away from Ca’ Farsetti, the twelfth century Venetian-Byzantine palazzo now home to the town hall. You're close to the Goldoni theater where a rich season of shows by the theater's Venetian playwright namesake, William Shakespeare and Eduardo de Filippo are on the program.

Where we are:

Palazzo Bembo is in Riva del Carbon at numbers 4793 - 4785, on the Grand Canal in front of the Rialto line 1 and Alilaguna Orange Line and near private water taxi station. The Rialto Stopof public boat line 2 is just a few feet away. Line 1 and 2 stop in front of the Santa Lucia train station and Piazzale Roma car terminal.

Alilaguna Orange line is the public boat service that go directly to Venice Marco Polo Airport.

St. Mark's Square is just 5-minutes away by foot. Walking there you can enjoy other splendid side trips to places like the Mercerie, crowded route full of shops that joins Rialto with St. Mark's Square. Here you'll find the best of the best, from the fantastic boutique windows to the most beautiful handcrafted Murano glass and the most spectacular architecture of the Doge Palace and impressive bell tower.

Palazzo Bembo
Riva del Carbon, 4793 - 4785 | 30124 - Venice, Italy
Enjoy the live beautiful view from our Lounge
Palazzo Bembo | Riva del Carbon, 4793 - 4785 | 30124 - Venice, Italy | Tel. +39.041.2413683 Fax +39.041.2413804
VAT 03312280278 | info@palazzobembo.com | Privacy policy
Palazzo Bembo Riva del Carbon, 4793 - 4785 | 30124 - Venice, Italy Tel. +39.041.2413683 Fax +39.041.2413804 info@palazzobembo.com